Bronies Reference in the Simpsons by


It's subtle but its there. "Adult Male Fans of Princesses" or "AMFOP". Sound familiar?
Thats right folks, the Simpsons in their eternal quest to maintain relevancy, have made a Bronies reference, naturally with Comic Book Guy. Check it out below.


If it doesn't embed; it's here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYGSpOfIr9Y

Comments (5)

  1. Hey now, I'm not a fan of princesses, just certain princesses.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Someone's never heard of AFOL.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Its a 2-for-1 joke.

      Delete
  3. Simpsons sure is getting desperate for views - when will this show end already?

    ReplyDelete
  4. simpsons are trying really hard to make an effort to stay relevant.

    ReplyDelete